RJ+Mandy=3

There are some days when you just don’t feel like going to work. Even if you love what you do- there are days, staying at home just sound much better. HOWEVER- I have learned when I feel this way- to go anyway. To ask God to show up. He always does. Without fail. RJ & Mandy- I loved photographing both of you yesterday. Can you believe NEITHER of these two have EVER had their photos taken? – well I’m assuming they’ve been in a few snap shots but never officially. They ROCKED IT! I have to admit Mandy- the way he looks at you girl- made my heart skip a beat:)- HOT-

One thought on “RJ+Mandy=3

Leave a Reply

