Just another manic…. tuesday…

Back in the office today after a 4 day weekend

Another RE weekend- we were super busy. Thanks for all the junkers who come out on First Fridays and support us!!

On that note, Amy and I have decided our fun has gotten out of control so we have “downsized” our space at RE from here on out. We will only have one small booth upstairs between both of us.. WHY?? Sanity mostly. I lost some focus on my true love…. photography- and my family! So I’m back in full swing here in photo/editing world and will have a fun hobby on the side- which is what it was always meant to be. That being said- I need to get back to EDITING some amazing pics!!

Make a memory today!!

Jes

Leave a Reply

